The 170th Convention of the Diocese of Milwaukee Election Results

Position and Individual Elected

Election by

Diocesan Treasurer Mr. Clyde Bachand (Church of the Holy Communion, Lake Geneva)		Unanimous Consent
Title IV Disciplinary Board		
	The Rev'd Jason LaVann (St. Luke's, Bayview)	First Ballot
	The Rev'd Elizabeth "Liz" Tester (St. Paul's, Watertown)	First Ballot
Lay Order:	Ms. Jen Vettrus (Trinity. Wauwatosa)	First Ballot
Executive Council		
Clerical Order:	The Rev'd Joel Prather (Christ Church, Delavan)	Unanimous Consent
	The Rev'd Debra Trakel (Non-Parochial)	Unanimous Convent
Lay Order:	Mr. Ron Johnson (St. Francis, Menomonee Falls)	First Ballot
	Ms. Kathleen "Kada" Bush (St. Bartholomew's. Pewaukee)) First Ballot
Alternate Deputies to General Convention – 2018 (In election order)		
Clerical Order:	The Rev. Dr. Miranda Hassett (St. Dunstan's, Madison)	First Ballot
	The Rev'd Dorota Pruski (St. Andrew's, Madison)	First Ballot
	The Rev'd David Simmons (St. Mathias, Pewaukee)	First Ballot
	The Very Rev.'d Dave Mowers (Trinity, Baraboo/St.	
	John the Baptist, Portage)	First Ballot
Lay Order:	Ms. Janet Finn (Holy Trinity, Prairie du Chien)	First Ballot
	Ms. Tammy Prather (Christ Church, Delavan)	First Ballot
	Ms. Sharon Henes (St. Dunstan's, Madison)	First Ballot
	Mr. Rick Lutes (Trinity, Janesville)	First Ballot
Standing Committee		
Clerical Order	: The Very Rev'd Scott Leannah (St. Mary's. Dousman)	For 4 years
	The Rev.d Gary Manning (Trinity, Wauwatosa)	For 3 years
Elected by Unanimous Consent; put in order of service in the First Ballot		
Lay Order:	Ms. Tammy Prather (Christ Church, Delavan)	First Ballot
Board of Trustees of Funds & Endowments, Inc.		
The Rev. Mindy Valentine Davis (St. James', West Bend)		Unanimous Consent
The Rev. Geof	f Ward (St. Christopher's River Hills)	Unanimous Consent